Elementary Staff

 

Teacher

Position

E-Mail

Web Page

 00391.jpg

Ethan Sickels

Ext. 301

Superintendent ethan.sickels@rpbluejays.com  
Copy of 00395.jpg

Steve Waigand

Ext. 305

Principal

steve.waigand@rpbluejays.com

 

 

 00359.jpg

Michelle Garst
Ext. 305

Administrative Assistant michelle.garst@rpbluejays.com  
 Kari 00346.jpg

Kari Beth Amthor
Ext. 221

3rd Grade kari.amthor@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Amthor's Page
 00348.jpg

Kymm Bredensteiner
Ext. 225

1st Grade kymm.bredensteiner@rpbluejays.com  
 12.jpg

Kendall Carpenter
Ext. 222

2nd Grade kendall.carpenter@rpbluejays.com  
 00378 (1).jpg

Tyne Chaney

Ext. 232

Paraprofessional  tyne.chaney@rpbluejays.com  
 00350.jpg

Tricia Crawford

Ext. 219

Special Education tricia.crawford@rpbluejays.com  
 00351.jpg

Georgia Criger

Custodian georgia.criger@rpbluejays.com  
 00353.jpg Tawni Ellis
Ext. 226
 Counselor tawni.ellis@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Ellis' Page 
 00356.jpg Cindie Gaines
Ext. 239
Preschool cindie.gaines@rpbluejays.com  
 00357.jpg Stephen Gaines
Ext. 237
Title 1 Math stephen.gaines@rpbluejays.com  
 Jennifer 00360.jpg Jennifer Geib
Ext. 220
3rd Grade jennifer.geib@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Geib's Page
Copy of 00363.jpg Jill Gilson
Ext. 223 
2nd Grade jill.gilson@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Gilson's Page
 00363.jpg

Kaitlea Hastert

Ext 217

6th Grade kaitlea.hastert@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hastert's Page 
 00364.jpg Wendy Hays
Ext. 227
Nurse wendy.hays@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hays' Page
 00365.jpg

Carol Herron

Paraprofessional    
 Mrs. Holstine 00369.jpg

Kelli Holstine

Ext. 213

4th Grade kelli.holstine@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Holstine's Page 
Z_Hughes_Stacy.jpg
Stacy Hughes
Ext. 229
Kindergarten stacy.hughes@rpbluejays.com  
Copy of 00372.jpg Ciara Hunter
Ext. 215
5th Grade ciara.hunter@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hunter's Page  
 00371.jpg Lynn Hunter
Ext. 234
Music lynn.hunter@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Hunter's Page
 00372.jpg

Tisha Jackson

Ext. 231

Parents As Teachers tisha.jackson@rpbluejays.com  
 Z_Lawrence_LeighAnn.jpg

Leigh Ann Lawrence
Ext. 230

Kindergarten leighann.lawrence@rpbluejays.com  
00377.jpg

Mark McMahon

Maintenance mark.mcmahon@rpbluejays.com  
Copy of 00377.jpg

Teresa Mertens
Ext. 236

Title 1 Reading teresa.mertens@rpbluejays.com Ms. Mertens' Page 
 00381.jpg Sue Owen
Ext. 307
Speech sue.owen@rpbluejays.com  
 00382.jpg Abby Palmer
Ext. 120
Band abby.palmer@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Palmer's Page
00384.jpg Brittany Paris Paraprofessional brittany.paris@rpbluejays.com  
 00386.jpg

Megan Rainey

 

Paraprofessional megan.rainey@rpbluejays.com  
 00388.jpg Sheena Roup
Ext. 216
5th Grade sheena.roup@rpbluejays.com Ms. Roup's Page
 00389.jpg Jennifer Rueckert
Ext. 165
Art jennifer.rueckert@rpbluejays.com

Mrs. Rueckert's Page 

 

Padlet

 00390.jpg

Shawn Shineman

Ext. 169

Physical Education shawn.shineman@rpbluejays.com  
 00392.jpg Amy Skillen
Ext. 228
Librarian amy.skillen@rpbluejays.com   Library Website
 00393.jpg

Mikaela Sons

Ext. 219

Special Education mikaela.sons@rpbluejays.com  
00394.jpg

Molly Spiegel

STARS molly.spiegel@rpbluejays.com  
 Mrs. Stanton 00395.jpg

Rachel Stanton

Ext. 214

4th Grade rachel.stanton@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Stanton's Page
 00396.jpg

Dixie Teten

Ext. 219

Paraprofessional dixie.teten@rpbluejays.com  
 00398.jpg

Tabitha Waigand

Ext. 224

 1st Grade  tabitha.waigand@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Waigand's Page
 00399.jpg Lisa Weber
Ext. 218
6th Grade lisa.weber@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Weber's Page 

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities

 

Notice of Nondiscrimination

 

Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB

 

PowerSchool for Students/Parents