Administration

Administrators
Name Position E-mail
Ethan Sickels Superintendent ethan.sickels@rpbluejays.com
Donnie Parsons High School Principal donnie.parsons@rpbluejays.com
Steve Waigand Elementary Principal steve.waigand@rpbluejays.com
Board of Education
BOE Agenda
 
Name Address E-mail
Harold Lawrence P.O. Box 52
Rock Port, MO 64482
harold.lawrence@rpbluejays.com
Ken Miller
P.O.Box 94
Rock Port, MO 64482
ken.miller@rpbluejays.com
Rich Dewhirst
605 South Bluff
Rock Port, MO 64482

rich.dewhirst@rpbluejays.com 

Jeremy Davis
20693 State Hwy Y
Rock Port, MO 64482
jeremy.davis@rpbluejays.com
Clay Vogler 22229 State Hwy J
Rock Port, MO 64482

clay.vogler@rpbluejays.com

Dan Lucas 18368 200th St.
Rock Port, MO 64482
dan.lucas@rpbluejays.com 
Afton Schomburg 19618 190th St.
Rock Port, MO 64482
afton.schomburg@rpbluejays.com 

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

 

Find Books and More!

Employment Opportunities

 

Notice of Nondiscrimination

 

Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB

 

PowerSchool for Students/Parents