Colten Stevens
Tyler Cook
Phillip Herron
Jarrett Hunter
Brecken Kelly
Brogan Krutz
Sara Newbanks
Trulin Pankau
Carter Gebhards
Ozey Hurst
Bannack Skillen
Bracton Cook
Zane Cook
Corbyn Jakub
Malachi Skillen
Aricin Weber
Seth Gubser
Coached by Chris Millsap, Jordan Shrader, & Tad Gebhards



Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities


Notice of Nondiscrimination


Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB


PowerSchool for Students/Parents