Junior High/High School Staff

High School Mainpage


Junior High Mainpage


Staff Mainpage

 

Teacher

Position

E-Mail

Web Page

00404.jpg Ethan Sickels
Ext. 301
Superintendent ethan.sickels@rpbluejays.com  
00400.jpg  Donnie Parsons
Ext. 302
Principal donnie.parsons@rpbluejays.com  
00385.jpg  Kristi Herron
Ext. 304
High School Secretary kristi.herron@rpbluejays.com  
Photo of Debbie Young Debbie Young
Ext. 303
Supt. Secretary/ Bookkeeper debbie.young@rpbluejays.com  
00375.jpg Shauna Farmer
Ext. 116
Counselor shauna.farmer@rpbluejays.com Counselor's Corner
00363.jpg Kerri Acton
Ext. 104
English/Speech kerri.acton@rpbluejays.com Ms. Acton's Page
Photo of Megan Bebb Megan Bebb
Ext. 108

English

megan.bebb@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Bebb's Page
00373.jpg

Jacob Erdman

Ext. 105

Math jacob.erdman@rpbluejays.com  
00376.jpg Richard Fentiman Paraprofessional richard.fentiman@rpbluejays.com  
00377.jpg Tiffanie Gaines
Ext. 160
Business tiffanie.gaines@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Gaines' Page
Photo of Crystal Goins

Crystal Goins

Ext. 117

FACS crystal.goins@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Goins' Page
00383.jpg

Mary Hale

Paraprofessional mary.hale@rpbluejays.com  
00384.jpg

Wendy Hays

Ext. 227

Nurse wendy.hays@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hays' Page
00397.jpg

Alec Hendrickson

Ext. 105

Social Studies alec.hendrickson@rpbluejays.com  
00386.jpg

Thomas Herron

Ext. 102

History thomas.herron@rpbluejays.com Mr. Herron's Page
00387.jpg

Trudy Herron

Ext. 156

Science trudy.heitman@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Herron's Page
00388.jpg

Michelle Hogue

Ext. 103

Math michelle.hogue@rpbluejays.com  
00392.jpg Rachel Jenkins
Ext. 166
Science rachel.jenkins@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Jenkins' Page
  Mark McMahon
Ext. 235
Maintenance mark.mcmahon@rpbluejays.com  
00395.jpg Jackie Miller
Ext. 110
Foreign Language jackie.miller@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Miller's Page
00396.jpg

Wayne Moore

Ext. 103

Math wayne.moore@rpbluejays.com Mr. Moore's Page
00398.jpg Abby Palmer
Ext. 120
Band & Chorus abby.palmer@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Palmer's Page
00399.jpg

Jeremy Palmer

Ext. 118

Agriculture  
00402.jpg Jennifer Rueckert
Ext. 165
Art

 Mrs. Rueckert's Page

 

JH Padlet

 

HS Padlet

00403.jpg Shawn Shineman
Ext. 169
P.E./Health  
00406.jpg Amy Skillen
Ext. 155
Library/Reading/Journalism amy.skillen@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Skillen's Page
Photo of Jim Skillen

Jim Skillen

Ext. 101

English jim.skillen@rpbluejays.com Mr. Skillen's Page
00409.jpg 

Jennifer Vogler

Ext. 109

Special Education jennifer.vogler@rpbluejays.com  

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

 

Find Books and More!

Employment Opportunities

 

Notice of Nondiscrimination

 

Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB

 

PowerSchool for Students/Parents