Eighth Grade


8th Grade

Dakota Brentyn
Ozey Rylee
Dylan Peyton 
Mariah Alisha 
Jenasey Cade
Reed Abby
Ryan Titan
Bannack Clint 
Chaney Jaysa 

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.


Find Books and More!

Employment Opportunities


Notice of Nondiscrimination


Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB


PowerSchool for Students/Parents