Staff


Back to Junior High Main Page


 

Teacher

Position

E-Mail

Web Page

CraigWalker.jpg Craig Walker
Ext. 301
Superintendent craig.walker@rpbluejays.com Mr. Walker's Page
  Ethan Sickels
Ext. 302
Principal ethan.sickels@rpbluejays.com  
KristiHerron.jpg Kristi Herron
Ext. 304
Secretary kristi.herron@rpbluejays.com  
DebbieYoung.JPG Debbie Young
Ext. 303
Secretary debbie.young@rpbluejays.com  
ShaunaFarmer.jpg Shauna Farmer
Ext. 116
Counselor shauna.farmer@rpbluejays.com Counselor's Corner
KerriActon.jpg Kerri Acton
Ext. 104
English kerri.acton@rpbluejays.com Ms. Acton's Page
 MeganBebb.jpg Megan Bebb
Ext. 108

HS English

megan.bebb@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Bebb's Page
JanBurke.jpg Jan Burke
Ext. 109
Special Education jan.burke@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Burke's Page
StevieEickhoff.jpg Stevie Eickhoff
Ext. 165
Art stevie.eickhoff@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Eickhoff's Page
RichardFentiman.jpg Richard Fentiman Paraprofessional richard.fentiman@rpbluejays.com  
TiffanieGaines.jpg Tiffanie Gaines
Ext. 160
Business tiffanie.gaines@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Gaines' Page
ChrisGebhards.jpg

Chris Gebhards
Ext. 103

Math chris.gebhards@rpbluejays.com Mr. Gebhards' Page
CrystalGoins.jpg

Crystal Goins

Ext. 117

FACS crystal.goins@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Goins' Page
RossHastert.jpg Ross Hastert
Ext. 118
Agriculture ross.hastert@rpbluejays.com  
WendyHays.jpg

Wendy Hays

Ext. 227

Nurse wendy.hays@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hays' Page
TrudyHeitman.jpg

Trudy Heitman

Ext. 156

Science trudy.heitman@rpbluejays.com Ms. Heitman's Page
 

Alec Hendrickson

Ext. 105

Social Studies alec.hendrickson@rpbluejays.com  
ThomasHerron.jpg

Thomas Herron

Ext. 102

History thomas.herron@rpbluejays.com Mr. Herron's Page
RachelJenkins.jpg Rachel Jenkins
Ext. 166
Science rachel.jenkins@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Jenkins' Page
  Mark McMahon
Ext. 235
Maintenance mark.mcmahon@rpbluejays.com  
JackieMiller.jpg Jackie Miller
Ext. 110
Foreign Language jackie.miller@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Miller's Page
WayneMoore.jpg

Wayne Moore

Ext. 151

Math wayne.moore@rpbluejays.com Mr. Moore's Page
AbbyPalmer.jpg Abby Palmer
Ext. 120
Band & Chorus abby.palmer@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Palmer's Page
DonnieParsons.jpg

Donnie Parsons

Ext. 105

Math Mr. Parsons' Page
ShawnShineman.jpg Shawn Shineman
Ext. 169
P.E./Health  
AmySkillen.jpg Amy Skillen
Ext. 155
Libarian/JH Reading/ Journalism amy.skillen@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Skillen's Page
JimSkillen.jpg

Jim Skillen

Ext. 101

English jim.skillen@rpbluejays.com Mr. Skillen's Page
KathyUngles.jpg

Kathy Ungles

Ext. 150

Business kathy.ungles@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Ungles' Page

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities

 

Notice of Nondiscrimination

 

Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB

 

PowerSchool for Students/Parents