Elementary

Teacher

Position

E-Mail

Web Page

JH_HS_PE_banner.jpg

 

Craig Walker

Ext. 301

Superintendent craig.walker@rpbluejays.com  Mr. Walker's Page
 a96eae2e1256feea05b12fa6408de267_f5158.jpg

Steve Waigand

Ext. 305

Principal

steve.waigand@rpbluejays.com

 

Mr. Waigand's Page 

b4017524eb8bbfa9648487a7c22534df_f5119.jpg

Tyne Chaney
Ext. 305

Secretary tyne.chaney@rpbluejays.com  
6a90f35a6556d51621dd21216a069a9f_f5114.jpg

Kari Beth Amthor
Ext. 221

3rd Grade kari.amthor@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Amthor's Page
 

Ciara Armstrong
Ext. 215

5th Grade ciara.armstrong@rpbluejays.com Ms. Armstrong's Page 
d8b9f179b2b28acfd7759c1e474c8c2c_f5116.jpg

Kymm Bredensteiner
Ext. 224

1st Grade kymm.bredensteinter@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. B's Page
5034c0b24c6ee4dcb6f9963ee494ba23_f5120.jpg

Andrea Cook
Ext. 219

Paraprofessional andrea.cook@rpbluejays.com  
Cox_Rudy.jpg

Rudy Cox
Ext. 219

Special Ed. rudy.cox@rpbluejays.com  
ec0cb96c55e0cd9fbc21f3ba2925c972_f5123.jpg Stevie Eickhoff
Ext. 165
 Art stevie.eickhoff@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Eickhoff's Page 
d92bcf65a5d2953bf7c72cadbf2f9ba4_f5124.jpg Tawni Ellis
Ext. 305
 Counselor tawni.ellis@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Ellis' Page 
336e58ec6a37da409a80ff253ee3961a_f5125.jpg Marty Farley
Ext. 230
Kindergarten marty.farley@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Farley's Page
51022091750d5b326897d6de58d1850e_f5128.jpg Cindie Gaines
Ext. 236
Age 3 Preschool cindie.gaines@rpbluejays.com  
ca0c194737cd170e77396b099e2b5378_f3531.JPG Stephen Gaines
Ext. 237
Title 1 Math stephen.gaines@rpbluejays.com  Mr. Gaines' Page
ebe4a5135618a1ce642271cc4ac12ec3_f5131.jpg Jennifer Geib
Ext. 220
3rd Grade jennifer.geib@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Geib's Page
Jill Gilson
Ext. 213
4th Grade jill.gilson@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Gilson's Page
 Hastert_Katlea.jpg

Kaitlea Hastert

Ext 217

6th Grade kaitlea.hastert@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hastert's Page 
 778eed86d2a6d842ae97074f6dbbe902_f5134.jpg Wendy Hays
Ext. 227
Nurse wendy.hays@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hays' Page
d66831f6a54fa4456b53652f74b780b2_f5138.jpg
Stacy Hughes
Ext. 229
Kindergarten stacy.hughes@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hughes' Page
f8e4f2663a33f7b0a2638081f512affc_f3545.JPG Lynn Hunter
Ext. 234
Music lynn.hunter@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Hunter's Page
d692c09c13c0f608289870451f3e8c48_f3546.JPG

Tisha Jackson

Ext. 305

Parents As Teachers tisha.jackson@rpbluejays.com  
3cccdd06c7ece6c380913b91b80c0527_f5140.jpg

Leigh Ann Lawrence
Ext. 223

2nd Grade leighann.lawrence@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Lawrence's Page
4c4094d2ff9fc4c35c2cf3a82a858d0a_f5141.jpg

Teresa Mertens
Ext. 226

Title 1 Reading teresa.mertens@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Mertens' Page
f0f7eafefb6996afcc22618918ed65a4_f5144.jpg Sue Owen
Ext. 308
Speech sue.owen@rpbluejays.com  
45747588e05b75c651740cc396d81171_f5145.jpg Abby Palmer
Ext. 120
Band abby.palmer@rpbluejays.com  
a97203edb02811f37f898225ffaa692e_f5147.jpg Sheena Roup
Ext. 239
Preschool sheena.roup@rpbluejays.com Ms. Roup's Page
d740798f594e9df8114b65440c15054a_f5148.jpg

Shawn Shineman

Ext. 233

Physical Education shawn.shineman@rpbluejays.com  
064e3a05a7468e4b0b4b5ae9837c065c_f5152.jpg Amy Skillen
Ext. 228
Librarian amy.skillen@rpbluejays.com   Mrs. Skillen's Page
30ef51588d5443c022add10cd8e605b4_f5151.jpg Lyn Simmons
Ext. 216
5th Grade lyn.simmons@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Simmons' Page
274f79ac8fa6999f12df295c8b22962f_f5153.jpg Molly Spiegel
Ext. 231
STARS molly.spiegel@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Spiegel's Page
9ce9a0c72cba1f296e5c055ba46e89bc_f5156.jpg Hope Vette
Ext. 222
2nd Grade hope.vette@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Vette's Page
63441b816e281b5e26140bd2520ee095_f5157.jpg

Jennifer Vogler

Ext. 239

Preschool Aide jennifer.vogler@rpbluejays.com  
 653ef5c2530d746bd9beb6455b00d506_f5159.jpg

Tabitha Waigand

Ext. 225

1st Grade tabitha.waigand@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Waigand's Page
a17c1ebc9033e53af8191a19a0ee43e6_f5161.jpg Stacy Walker
Ext. 214
4th Grade stacy.walker@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Walker's Page
a0aad7351fc8c9bbab7cdd15b5b3d33d_f5162.jpg Lisa Weber
Ext. 218
6th Grade lisa.weber@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Weber's Page 
03a4896ca9040599ae31bb18737bb081_f5163.jpg Jennifer Welch
Ext. 219
Paraprofessional jennifer.welch@rpbluejays.com  

 


Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities

 

Notice of Nondiscrimination

 

Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB

 

PowerSchool for Students/Parents