3rd Grade


Class of 2032

Mrs. Amthor's Class   Mrs. Geib's Class  
Abilene  Ashyr
Austin  Eli 
Bertie  Frank 
Gage  Greyson 
Grant   Jarrett 
Jagger  Kayden 
Jossalyn  Kinsley 
Kamryn  Lucy 
Mason  Michelle  
Nash  Raelynn 
Ryker Zepplin

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities


Notice of Nondiscrimination


Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB


PowerSchool for Students/Parents