Art Club

art_clubfall_act_pics_ajs (28).jpg


Jaysa Welch Rylee Jenkins
Ozey Hurst Dylan Kemerling
Jenasey Mace Chaney Vogler
Carter Gebhards 


 Malachi Skillen Bracton Cook
Payten Shrader Hadleigh Jones
Cali Driskell Corbyn Jakub
Kendan Melton Stevie Pritt
Aricin Weber
QJ Jackson Spencer Newbanks
Skylar Stoner Thomas Spencer
Declan McRaven
Lily Wilroy Landrey Kelly  
Sponsored by Jenny Rueckert



Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.


Employment Opportunities


Notice of Nondiscrimination


Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB


PowerSchool for Students/Parents