Band & Auxiliary


Marching Band

Drum Major

Anneliese Clauson


Abby Minino Alisha Lomax
Lily Wilroy Makaila Pruett
Trulin Pankau Mya Welch
Logan Kish Jessa Geib
Sara Newbanks Jaymes Herron
Desmond Chaney Cooper Daugherty
Ryan Lucas Braelyn Wood
Brandon Athen Wyatt Huntley
Talyn Amthor 
Low Brass
Brentyn Herron Gabe Gebhards
Levi Lucas 
Trulin Pankau Izac Hurst
Eliza Mason Aidan Smyser
Anden Cohn Audrey Dougherty
Sophia Storm Amelia Mason
Kennedi Seiter 
Kylie Beasing Claire Miller
Lilly Pankau Arianna Shimmel
Kinleigh Daugherty Makaila Pruett
Taylor Pruett Alley Sharpless
Abby Palmer, Director




Indoor Auxiliary
Kylie Beasing Claire Miller
Audrey Dougherty Lily Wilroy
 Lilly Pankau Arianna Shimmel
Kinleigh Daugherty  Makaila Pruett
Taylor Pruett Alley Sharpless
Mya Welch Sophia Storm
Sara Newbanks

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities


Notice of Nondiscrimination


Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB


PowerSchool for Students/Parents