Aubrey Watkins Kierstyn Jakub 
 Ryan Bradley Colten Stevens 
Morgan Cofer Micah Makings 
 Kylie Nuckolls Mikayla Makings 
Carter Gebhards Dylan Kemerling 
 Abby Minino Bannack Skillen 
Rylee Jenkins
 Stevie Pritt Payten Shrader 
 Corbyn Jakub Malachi Skillen 
 Jayme McEnaney Avery Meyerkorth 
Sponsored by Tiffanie Gaines





Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities


Notice of Nondiscrimination


Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB


PowerSchool for Students/Parents