Peer Counselors



Ryan Bradley Erika Elam
 Holden Farmer Kate Ottmann
 Colten Stevens Aubrey Watkins
Aidan Burke Morgan Cofer
 Phillip Herron Caleb Lucas
Kylie Nuckolls
 Rylee Jenkins Carter Gebhards
 Dylan Kemerling Reed Miller
 Bannack Skillen   Chaney Vogler
 Cali Driskell Jaymes Herron
        Ryan Lucas Avery Meyerkorth
 Payten Shrader
Eighth Grade
 Tayden Cook Quentin Jackson
Dylan Lair Keira Roup
 Emma Teten
Seventh Grade 
 Westyn Amthor Gabe Gebhards 
Jack Meyerkorth Claire Miller
Landrey Kelly Tatum Vogler
Sponsored by Shauna Farmer & Tawni Ellis



Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities


Notice of Nondiscrimination


Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB


PowerSchool for Students/Parents