fall_act_pics_ajs (74).jpg


Dakota Evans
Brentyn Herron
Jacobi Hogue
Cade Makings
Reed Miller 
Tarver Muntz
Bracton Cook
Corbyn Jakub
Kendan Melton
 Tayden Cook
QJ Jackson
Ryder Herron
Dylan Lair
Camden McEnaney
Michael Pruett
Westyn Amthor
Desmond Chaney
Gabe Gebhards
Jadyn Geib
Chance Hayes
Dayton Hays
Jack Meyerkorth
Case Millsap
Brock Sebek-Holmes
Coached by Dalton Jones, Josh Hayes, & Trevor Holmes
Cy Vogler, Manager; Carter Gebhards, Statistician





Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.


Employment Opportunities


Notice of Nondiscrimination


Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB


PowerSchool for Students/Parents