Class of 2025

Addison Kendan
Anden Lane
Aricin Lilly
Avery Makaila
Bayleigh Malachi
Bracton Payten
Caitlyn Quentin
Caleb Ryan A.
Cali Ryan L.
Claire Ryder
Corbyn Ryland
Hadleigh Seth
Jayme Stevie
Jaymes Trenton
Justice Zane

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities


Notice of Nondiscrimination


Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB


PowerSchool for Students/Parents