Junior High/High School Staff

High School Mainpage


Junior High Mainpage


Staff Mainpage

 

Teacher

Position

E-Mail

Web Page

 00391.jpg Ethan Sickels
Ext. 301
Superintendent ethan.sickels@rpbluejays.com  
 00385.jpg Donnie Parsons
Ext. 302
Principal donnie.parsons@rpbluejays.com  
 00375.jpg Kristi Herron
Ext. 304
Administrative Assistant kristi.herron@rpbluejays.com  
00400.jpg Jennifer Welch
Ext. 303

Administrative Assistant/

Bookkeeper

jennifer.welch@rpbluejays.com  
 00354.jpg Shauna Farmer
Ext. 116
Counselor shauna.farmer@rpbluejays.com Counselor's Corner
 bebb.jpg Megan Bebb
Ext. 101

English

megan.bebb@rpbluejays.com  
 

Dylan Dittman

ext. 102

Full-time Sub: HS Social Studies dylan.dittman@rpbluejays.com  
00352.jpg 

Carrie Driskell

Ext. 107

Math/Health carrie.driskell@rpbluejays.com  
 

Christin Dush

Math

Math christin.dush@rpbluejays.com  
 00355.jpg Richard Fentiman Paraprofessional richard.fentiman@rpbluejays.com  
Goins.jpg

Crystal Goins

Ext. 117

FACS crystal.goins@rpbluejays.com  
 00362.jpg

Mary Hale

Paraprofessional mary.hale@rpbluejays.com  
 00364.jpg

Wendy Hays

Ext. 227

Nurse wendy.hays@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hays' Page
 00366.jpg

Thomas Herron

Ext. 102

History thomas.herron@rpbluejays.com Mr. Herron's Page
 00367.jpg

Trudy Herron

Ext. 156

Science trudy.heitman@rpbluejays.com  
 00373.jpg Rachel Jenkins
Ext. 166
Science rachel.jenkins@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Jenkins' Page
 00374.jpg

Dalton Jones

Ext. 105

Social Studies dalton.jones@rpbluejays.com  
 00377.jpg Mark McMahon
Ext. 235

Transportation Director/

Maintenance

mark.mcmahon@rpbluejays.com  
 00378.jpg

Maddy McPhillips

Paraprofessional

maddy.mcphillips@rpbluejays.com  
 00379.jpg Jackie Miller
Ext. 110
Spanish jackie.miller@rpbluejays.com  
 00380.jpg

Wayne Moore

Ext. 150

Math wayne.moore@rpbluejays.com  
 00382.jpg Abby Palmer
Ext. 120
Band & Chorus abby.palmer@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Palmer's Page
 00383.jpg

Jeremy Palmer

Ext. 118

Agriculture  
 

Stephanie Parsons

 

Business  
 00387.jpg

Kerri Rodriguez
Ext. 104

English  
 00389.jpg Jennifer Rueckert
Ext. 165
Art

 JH Padlet

 

HS Padlet

 00390.jpg Shawn Shineman
Ext. 169
P.E./Health  
 00392.jpg Amy Skillen
Ext. 155
Library/Reading/Journalism amy.skillen@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Skillen's Page
 00397.jpg

Jennifer Vogler

Ext. 109

Special Education jennifer.vogler@rpbluejays.com  
 

Todda Wren

 

Custodian todda.wren@rpbluejays.com  

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities

 

Notice of Nondiscrimination

 

Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB

 

PowerSchool for Students/Parents