Junior High/High School Staff

High School Mainpage


Junior High Mainpage


Staff Mainpage

 

Teacher

Position

E-Mail

Web Page

Copy of 00390.jpg Ethan Sickels
Ext. 301
Superintendent ethan.sickels@rpbluejays.com  
Copy of 00384.jpg Donnie Parsons
Ext. 302
Principal donnie.parsons@rpbluejays.com  
00385.jpg  Kristi Herron
Ext. 304
Administrative Assistant kristi.herron@rpbluejays.com  
Photo of Debbie Young Debbie Young
Ext. 303

Administrative Assistant/

Bookkeeper

debbie.young@rpbluejays.com  
Copy of 00356.jpg Shauna Farmer
Ext. 116
Counselor shauna.farmer@rpbluejays.com Counselor's Corner
Copy of 00349.jpg Kerri Acton
Ext. 104
English kerri.acton@rpbluejays.com Ms. Acton's Page
Photo of Megan Bebb Megan Bebb
Ext. 101

English

megan.bebb@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Bebb's Page
Copy of 00355.jpg

Jacob Erdman

Ext. 107

Math jacob.erdman@rpbluejays.com  
Copy of 00357.jpg Richard Fentiman Paraprofessional richard.fentiman@rpbluejays.com  
Copy of 00359.jpg Tiffanie Gaines
Ext. 160
Business tiffanie.gaines@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Gaines' Page
Photo of Crystal Goins

Crystal Goins

Ext. 117

FACS crystal.goins@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Goins' Page
Copy of 00364.jpg

Emily Graham

Ext. 121

Paraprofessional  emily.graham@rpbluejays.com  
00383.jpg

Mary Hale

Paraprofessional mary.hale@rpbluejays.com  
Copy of 00366.jpg

Wendy Hays

Ext. 227

Nurse wendy.hays@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hays' Page
00397.jpg

Alec Hendrickson

Ext. 105

Social Studies alec.hendrickson@rpbluejays.com  
Copy of 00367.jpg

Thomas Herron

Ext. 102

History thomas.herron@rpbluejays.com Mr. Herron's Page
Copy of 00368.jpg

Trudy Herron

Ext. 156

Science trudy.heitman@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Herron's Page
Copy of 00369.jpg

Michelle Hogue

Ext. 103

Math michelle.hogue@rpbluejays.com  
00392.jpg Rachel Jenkins
Ext. 166
Science rachel.jenkins@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Jenkins' Page
Copy of 00376.jpg Mark McMahon
Ext. 235

Transportation Director/

Maintenance

mark.mcmahon@rpbluejays.com  
Copy of 00378.jpg Jackie Miller
Ext. 110
Spanish jackie.miller@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Miller's Page
Copy of 00379.jpg

Wayne Moore

Ext. 150

Math wayne.moore@rpbluejays.com Mr. Moore's Page
Copy of 00381.jpg Abby Palmer
Ext. 120
Band & Chorus abby.palmer@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Palmer's Page
Copy of 00382.jpg

Jeremy Palmer

Ext. 118

Agriculture  
00402.jpg Jennifer Rueckert
Ext. 165
Art

 Mrs. Rueckert's Page

 

JH Padlet

 

HS Padlet

Copy of 00389.jpg Shawn Shineman
Ext. 169
P.E./Health  
Copy of 00391.jpg Amy Skillen
Ext. 155
Library/Reading/Journalism amy.skillen@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Skillen's Page
Copy of 00394.jpg

Jennifer Vogler

Ext. 109

Special Education jennifer.vogler@rpbluejays.com  

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities

 

Notice of Nondiscrimination

 

Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB

 

PowerSchool for Students/Parents