Junior High/High School Staff

High School Mainpage


Junior High Mainpage


Staff Mainpage

Teacher

Position

E-Mail

Web Page

Photo of Ethan Sickels Ethan Sickels
Ext. 301
Superintendent ethan.sickels@rpbluejays.com  
Photo of Donnie Parsons Donnie Parsons
Ext. 302
Principal donnie.parsons@rpbluejays.com  
Photo of Kristi Herron Kristi Herron
Ext. 304
High School Secretary kristi.herron@rpbluejays.com  
Photo of Debbie Young Debbie Young
Ext. 303
Supt. Secretary/ Bookkeeper debbie.young@rpbluejays.com  
Photo of Shauna Farmer Shauna Farmer
Ext. 116
Counselor shauna.farmer@rpbluejays.com Counselor's Corner
Photo of Kerri Acton Kerri Acton
Ext. 104
English/Speech kerri.acton@rpbluejays.com Ms. Acton's Page
 Photo of Megan Bebb Megan Bebb
Ext. 108

English

megan.bebb@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Bebb's Page
 00385.jpg

Jacob Erdman

Ext. 105

Math jacob.erdman@rpbluejays.com  
Photo of Richard Fentiman Richard Fentiman Paraprofessional richard.fentiman@rpbluejays.com  
Photo of Tiffanie Gaines Tiffanie Gaines
Ext. 160
Business tiffanie.gaines@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Gaines' Page
Photo of Crystal Goins

Crystal Goins

Ext. 117

FACS crystal.goins@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Goins' Page
 

Mary Hale

Paraprofessional mary.hale@rpbluejays.com  
Photo of Wendy Hays

Wendy Hays

Ext. 227

Nurse wendy.hays@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hays' Page
 00397.jpg

Alec Hendrickson

Ext. 105

Social Studies alec.hendrickson@rpbluejays.com  
Photo of Thomas Herron

Thomas Herron

Ext. 102

History thomas.herron@rpbluejays.com Mr. Herron's Page
Photo of Trudy Heitman

Trudy Herron

Ext. 156

Science trudy.herron@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Herron's Page
 

Michelle Hogue

Ext. 103

Math michelle.hogue@rpbluejays.com  
Photo of Rachel Jenkins Rachel Jenkins
Ext. 166
Science rachel.jenkins@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Jenkins' Page
  Mark McMahon
Ext. 235
Maintenance mark.mcmahon@rpbluejays.com  
Photo of Jackie Miller Jackie Miller
Ext. 110
Foreign Language jackie.miller@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Miller's Page
Photo of Wayne Moore

Wayne Moore

Ext. 103

Math wayne.moore@rpbluejays.com Mr. Moore's Page
Photo of Abby Palmer Abby Palmer
Ext. 120
Band & Chorus abby.palmer@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Palmer's Page
 

Jeremy Palmer

Ext. 118

Agriculture  
  Jennifer Rueckert
Ext. 165
Art  
Photo of Shawn Shineman Shawn Shineman
Ext. 169
P.E./Health  
Photo of Amy Skillen Amy Skillen
Ext. 155
Library/Reading/Journalism amy.skillen@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Skillen's Page
Photo of Jim Skillen

Jim Skillen

Ext. 101

English jim.skillen@rpbluejays.com Mr. Skillen's Page
 

Jennifer Vogler

Ext. 109

Special Education jennifer.vogler@rpbluejays.com  

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

 

Find Books and More!

Employment Opportunities

 

Notice of Nondiscrimination

 

Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB

 

PowerSchool for Students/Parents