Elementary Staff

 

Teacher

Position

E-Mail

Web Page

00404.jpg

Ethan Sickels

Ext. 301

Superintendent ethan.sickels@rpbluejays.com  
00410.jpg

Steve Waigand

Ext. 305

Principal

steve.waigand@rpbluejays.com

 

Mr. Waigand's Page 

00378.jpg

Michelle Garst
Ext. 305

Administrative Assistant michelle.garst@rpbluejays.com  
00364.jpg

Kari Beth Amthor
Ext. 221

3rd Grade kari.amthor@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Amthor's Page
00366.jpg

Kymm Bredensteiner
Ext. 225

1st Grade kymm.bredensteiner@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. B's Page
00378.jpg

Tyne Chaney

Ext. 232

Oopa! Food Service tyne.chaney@rpbluejays.com  
 

Tricia Crawford
Ext. 219

Paraprofessional tricia.crawford@rpbluejays.com  
00370.jpg

Georgia Criger

Custodian georgia.criger@rpbluejays.com  
00372.jpg Tawni Ellis
Ext. 226
 Counselor tawni.ellis@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Ellis' Page 
00367.jpg Cindie Gaines
Ext. 239
Age 3 Preschool cindie.gaines@rpbluejays.com  
00390.jpg Stephen Gaines
Ext. 237
Title 1 Math stephen.gaines@rpbluejays.com  Mr. Gaines' Page
00379.jpg Shelby Garst
Ext. 222
2nd Grade shelby.garst@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Garst's Page
00381.jpg Jennifer Geib
Ext. 220
3rd Grade jennifer.geib@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Geib's Page
00390 (2).jpg Jill Gilson
Ext. 223 
2nd Grade jill.gilson@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Gilson's Page
00395.jpg

Kaitlea Hastert

Ext 217

6th Grade kaitlea.hastert@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hastert's Page 
00384.jpg Wendy Hays
Ext. 227
Nurse wendy.hays@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hays' Page
 

Kelli Holstine

Ext. 213

4th Grade kelli.holstine@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Holstine's Page 
00389.jpg
Stacy Hughes
Ext. 229
Kindergarten stacy.hughes@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hughes' Page
00365.jpg  Ciara Hunter
Ext. 215
5th Grade ciara.hunter@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hunter's Page  
00390.jpg Lynn Hunter
Ext. 234
Music lynn.hunter@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Hunter's Page
00391.jpg

Tisha Jackson

Ext. 231

Parents As Teachers tisha.jackson@rpbluejays.com  
00394.jpg

Leigh Ann Lawrence
Ext. 230

Kindergarten leighann.lawrence@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Lawrence's Page
00407.jpg

Teresa Mertens
Ext. 236

Title 1 Reading teresa.mertens@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Mertens' Page
00397.jpg Sue Owen
Ext. 307
Speech sue.owen@rpbluejays.com  
00398.jpg Abby Palmer
Ext. 120
Band abby.palmer@rpbluejays.com  
 

Stephanie Pankau

 

Paraprofessional stephanie.pankau@rpbluejays.com  
 

Sydney Rains

Ext. 219

Special Education sydney.rains@rpbluejays.com  
 

Megan Rainey

 

Paraprofessional megan.rainey@rpbluejays.com  
 

Katarina Robertson

 

Paraprofessional katarina.robertson@rpbluejays.com  
00401.jpg Sheena Roup
Ext. 216
5th Grade sheena.roup@rpbluejays.com Ms. Roup's Page
00402.jpg Jennifer Rueckert
Ext. 165
Art jennifer.rueckert@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Rueckert's Page 
00403.jpg

Shawn Shineman

Ext. 169

Physical Education shawn.shineman@rpbluejays.com  
00406.jpg Amy Skillen
Ext. 228
Librarian amy.skillen@rpbluejays.com   Library Website
00417.jpg Molly Spiegel
Ext. 240
STARS molly.spiegel@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Spiegel's Page
00407.jpg

Rachel Stanton

Ext. 214

4th Grade rachel.stanton@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Stanton's Page
00408.jpg

Dixie Teten

Ext. 219

Paraprofessional dixie.teten@rpbluejays.com  
00411.jpg

Tabitha Waigand

Ext. 224

 1st Grade  tabitha.waigand@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Waigand's Page
00412.jpg Lisa Weber
Ext. 218
6th Grade lisa.weber@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Weber's Page 

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities

 

Notice of Nondiscrimination

 

Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB

 

PowerSchool for Students/Parents