Elementary Staff

 

Teacher

Position

E-Mail

Web Page

00404.jpg

Ethan Sickels

Ext. 301

Superintendent ethan.sickels@rpbluejays.com  
00410.jpg

Steve Waigand

Ext. 305

Principal

steve.waigand@rpbluejays.com

 

Mr. Waigand's Page 

00378.jpg

Michelle Garst
Ext. 305

Administrative Assistant michelle.garst@rpbluejays.com  
00364.jpg

Kari Beth Amthor
Ext. 221

3rd Grade kari.amthor@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Amthor's Page
00366.jpg

Kymm Bredensteiner
Ext. 224

1st Grade kymm.bredensteiner@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. B's Page
00378.jpg

Tyne Chaney

Oopa! Food Service tyne.chaney@rpbluejays.com  
 

Tricia Crawford
Ext. 219

Paraprofessional tricia.crawford@rpbluejays.com  
00370.jpg

Georgia Criger

Custodian georgia.criger@rpbluejays.com  
00372.jpg Tawni Ellis
Ext. 
 Counselor tawni.ellis@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Ellis' Page 
00367.jpg Cindie Gaines
Ext. 236
Age 3 Preschool cindie.gaines@rpbluejays.com  
00390.jpg Stephen Gaines
Ext. 237
Title 1 Math stephen.gaines@rpbluejays.com  Mr. Gaines' Page
00379.jpg Shelby Garst
Ext. 222
2nd Grade shelby.garst@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Garst's Page
00381.jpg Jennifer Geib
Ext. 220
3rd Grade jennifer.geib@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Geib's Page
00390 (2).jpg Jill Gilson
Ext. 
2nd Grade jill.gilson@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Gilson's Page
00395.jpg

Kaitlea Hastert

Ext 217

6th Grade kaitlea.hastert@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hastert's Page 
00384.jpg Wendy Hays
Ext. 227
Nurse wendy.hays@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hays' Page
 

Kelli Holstine

Ext. 

4th Grade kelli.holstine@rpbluejays.com  
00389.jpg
Stacy Hughes
Ext. 229
Kindergarten stacy.hughes@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hughes' Page
00365.jpg  Ciara Hunter
Ext. 215
5th Grade ciara.armstrong@rpbluejays.com Ms. Armstrong's Page  
00390.jpg Lynn Hunter
Ext. 234
Music lynn.hunter@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Hunter's Page
00391.jpg

Tisha Jackson

Ext. 305

Parents As Teachers tisha.jackson@rpbluejays.com  
00394.jpg

Leigh Ann Lawrence
Ext. 

Kindergarten leighann.lawrence@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Lawrence's Page
00407.jpg

Teresa Mertens
Ext. 

Title 1 Reading teresa.mertens@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Mertens' Page
00397.jpg Sue Owen
Ext. 308
Speech sue.owen@rpbluejays.com  
00398.jpg Abby Palmer
Ext. 120
Band abby.palmer@rpbluejays.com  
 

Sydney Raines

Ext. 219

Special Education sydney.raines@rpbluejays.com  
 

Katarina Robertson

Ext. 219

Paraprofessional katarina.robertson@rpbluejays.com  
00401.jpg Sheena Roup
Ext. 
5th Grade sheena.roup@rpbluejays.com Ms. Roup's Page
00402.jpg Jennifer Rueckert
Ext. 165
Art jennifer.rueckert@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Rueckert's Page 
00403.jpg

Shawn Shineman

Ext. 233

Physical Education shawn.shineman@rpbluejays.com  
00406.jpg Amy Skillen
Ext. 228
Librarian amy.skillen@rpbluejays.com   Library Website
00417.jpg Molly Spiegel
Ext. 
STARS molly.spiegel@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Spiegel's Page
00407.jpg

Rachel Stanton

Ext. 214

4th Grade rachel.stanton@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Stanton's Page
00408.jpg

Dixie Teten

Ext. 219

Paraprofessional dixie.teten@rpbluejays.com  
00411.jpg

Tabitha Waigand

Ext. 224

 1st Grade  tabitha.waigand@rpbluejays.com  
00412.jpg Lisa Weber
Ext. 218
6th Grade lisa.weber@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Weber's Page 

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

 

Find Books and More!

Employment Opportunities

 

Notice of Nondiscrimination

 

Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB

 

PowerSchool for Students/Parents