Rock Port R-II School

School District Administration

Administrators

Rex Bollinger
Superintendent
rex.bollinger@rpbluejays.com

Donnie Parsons
High School Principal
donnie.parsons@rpbluejays.com

Steve Waigand
Elementary Principal
steve.waigand@rpbluejays.com

Board Members

Joanna Burke
100 Rockingham Drive
Rock Port, MO 64482
joanna.burke@rpbluejays.com

Troy Cook
412 Manor Circle
Rock Port, MO 64482
troy.cook@rpbluejays.com

Regan Griffin
3 Whispering Wood Ln
Rock Port, MO 64482
regan.griffin@rpbluejays.com

Afton Schomburg
19618 190th Street
Rock Port, MO 64482
afton.schomburg@rpbluejays.com

Reven Herron
17158 250th Street
Rock Port, MO 64482
reven.herron@rpbluejays.com

Jared Meyerkorth
18399 245th Street
Rock Port, MO 64482
jared.meyerkorth@rpbluejays.com

Kayla Sierks
402 William Street
Rock Port, MO 64482
kayla.sierks@rpbluejays.com

The Rock Port R-II School District ensures equal employment, educational opportunities, and affirmative action regardless of race, color, creed, national origin, or sex, in complaince with Title VI and Title IX, or a disability in compliance with Section 504 of the Americans with Disabilities Act.