Rock Port R-II School

Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Rex Bollinger

Dr. Rex Bollinger
Superintendent
rex.bollinger@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 301

Donnie Parsons
7-12 Principal
donnie.parsons@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 302

Steve Waigand

Dr. Steve Waigand
Elementary Principal
steve.waigand@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 305

Jennifer Welch

Jennifer Welch
Administrative Assistant
jennifer.welch@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 303

Kristi Herron

Kristi Herron
Administrative Assistant
kristi.herron@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 304

Michelle Garst
Administrative Assistant
michelle.garst@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 305

Wendy Hays

Wendy Hays
School Nurse
wendy.hays@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 227

Shauna Farmer
7-12 Counselor
shauna.farmer@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 116

Tawni Ellis

Tawni Ellis
Elementary Counselor
tawni.ellis@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 226

Teachers

Cindie Driskell

Cindie Driskell
Preschool
cindie.gaines@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 239

Jennifer Vogler
Half-Day Preschool
jennifer.vogler@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 240

Leigh Ann Lawrence

Leigh Ann Lawrence
Kindergarten
leighann.lawrence@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 230

Sheena Roup

Sheena Roup
Kindergarten
sheena.roup@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 229

Kymm Bredensteiner

Kymm Bredensteiner
First Grade
kymm.bredensteiner@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 225

Jennifer Geib

Jennifer Geib
First Grade
jennifer.geib@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 224

Kendall Carpenter

Kendall Carpenter
Second Grade
kendall.carpenter@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 222

Jill Gilson

Jill Gilson
Second Grade
jill.gilson@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 223

Laura Forehand

Laura Forehand
Third Grade
laura.forehand@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 221

Betsy Larson

Betsy Larson
Third Grade
betsy.larson@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 220

Rachel Stanton

Rachel Stanton
Fourth Grade
rachel.stanton@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 214

Jayme Wood

Jayme Wood
Fourth Grade
jayme.wood@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 213

Lisa Weber

Lisa Weber
Fifth Grade
lisa.weber@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 218

Robin Whiley

Robin Whiley
Fifth Grade
robin.whiley@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 217

Katarina Bennett
Sixth Grade
katarina.bennett@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 215

Danyal Coon

Danyal Coon
Sixth Grade
danyal.coon@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 216

Kari Amthor

Kari Amthor
High School Special Education
kari.amthor@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 109

Megan Bebb
Language Arts
megan.bebb@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 101

Carrie Driskell

Carrie Driskell
Math
carrie.driskell@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 107

Christin Dush

Christin Dush
Math
christin.dush@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 103

Stephen Gaines

Stephen Gaines
Title Math / PE
stephen.gaines@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 241

Tiffanie Gaines
Computers / Title Math
tiffanie.gaines@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 241

Crystal Goins

Crystal Goins
FACS
crystal.goins@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 117

Thomas Herron

Thomas Herron
Social Studies
thomas.herron@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 102

Trudy Herron

Trudy Herron
Science
trudy.herron@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 156

Lynn Hunter

Lynn Hunter
Music
lynn.hunter@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 237

Rachel Jenkins

Rachel Jenkins
Science
rachel.jenkins@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 106

Dalton Jones

Dalton Jones
Social Studies
dalton.jones@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 105

Teresa Mertens

Teresa Mertens
Title Reading
teresa.mertens@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 236

Jackie Miller

Jackie Miller
Spanish
jackie.miller@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 110

Abby Palmer

Abby Palmer
Band & Choir
abby.palmer@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 120

Jeremy Palmer

Jeremy Palmer
Ag
jeremy.palmer@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 118

Stephanie Parsons

Stephanie Parsons
Business
stephanie.parsons@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 121

Sydney Rains

Sydney Rains
Elementary Special Education
sydney.rains@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 234

Kerri Rodriguez

Kerri Roriguez
Language Arts
kerri.rodriguez@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 104

Jennifer Rueckert

Jennifer Rueckert
Art
jennifer.rueckert@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 119

Shawn Shineman

Shawn Shineman
PE
shawn.shineman@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 169

Amy Skillen

Amy Skillen
Library / Reading / Mass Media
amy.skillen@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 228

Tabitha Waigand

Tabitha Waigand
Special Education
tabitha.waigand@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 241

Additional Staff

Erica Barnes

Erica Barnes
Paraprofessional
erica.barnes@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 241

Cara Davis

Cara Davis
Paraprofessional
cara.davis@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 109

Richard Fentiman

Richard Fentiman
Paraprofessional
richard.fentiman@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 109

Carol Herron

Carol Herron
Paraprofessional
carol.herron@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 239

Stacy Hughes

Stacy Hughes
Paraprofessional
stacy.hughes@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 241

Mary Lotter

Mary Lotter
Paraprofessional
mary.hale@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 109

Brittany Paris

Brittany Paris
Paraprofessional
brittany.paris@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 234

Melissa Pierpoint

Melissa Pierpoint
Paraprofessional
melissa.pierpoint@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 109

Dixie Teten

Dixie Teten
Paraprofessional
dixie.teten@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 168

Jessica VanGundy

Jessica VanGundy
Paraprofessional
jessica.vangundy@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 241

Tisha Jackson

Tisha Jackson
Parents as Teachers
tisha.jackson@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 231

Tyne Chaney

Tyne Chaney
School-Home Liasion
tyne.chaney@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 241

Molly Spiegel

Molly Spiegel
TAG

Trevor Holmes
Maintenance & Transportation
trevor.holmes@rpbluejays.com
Ext. 235

Debbie Clodfelter
Custodian

Melissa Comstock
Custodian

Todda Wren

Todda Wren
Custodian