Administration

Rock Port R-II School District
"To be a source of inspiration and knowledge for all"

Our Mission
Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

 

 

Board Policies & Regulations

 

CSIP Report

 

 

     

Administrators

Name Position E-mail
Ethan Sickels Superintendent ethan.sickels@rpbluejays.com
Donnie Parsons High School Principal donnie.parsons@rpbluejays.com
Steve Waigand Elementary Principal steve.waigand@rpbluejays.com

 

 

Board of Education

BOE Agenda
 
Name Address E-mail
Dan Lucas
18368 200th Street
Rock Port, MO 64482

dan.lucas@rpbluejays.com

Jeremy Davis
20693 State Hwy Y
Rock Port, MO 64482
jeremy.davis@rpbluejays.com
Joanna Burke
Rock Port, MO 64482
joanna.burke@rpbluejays.com
Regan Griffin
Rock Port, MO 64482
regan.griffin@rpbluejays.com
Afton Schomburg 19618 190th Street
Rock Port, MO 64482

afton.schomburg@rpbluejays.com

Reven Herron

17158 250th Street

Rock Port, MO 64482

reven.herron@rpbluejays.com

Jared Meyerkorth

18399 245th Street

Rock Port, MO 64482

jared.meyerkorth@rpbluejays.com
 
 

The Rock Port R-II School District ensures equal employment, educational opportunities, and affirmative action regardless of race, color, creed, national origin, or sex, in complaince with Title VI and Title IX, or a disability in compliance with Section 504 of the Americans with Disabilities Act.


Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities

 

Notice of Nondiscrimination

 

Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB

 

PowerSchool for Students/Parents